For further address information, click on the departement name.

Cranab AB

  • 922 82 Vindeln, SWEDEN
  • Phone: +46 0933-135 00

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Cranab staff

We are here to help you. Feel free to contact us by phone or by email.
Our offices are open monday - friday from 7:00 to 16:00. Are you looking for a dealer? Click the button.
See the dealer list
Mats Angquist
Mats Angquist

VICE PRESIDENT AND FINANCE MANAGER

+46 933 144 05

mats.angquist@cranab.se

Micael Olsson
Micael Olsson

MARKETING ON-ROAD, EXPORT

+46 933 144 10

+46 70 593 5332

micael.olsson@cranab.se

Hakan Bergh
Hakan Bergh

MARKETING NORDIC COUNTRIES

+46 933 144 12

hakan.bergh@slagkraft.se

Jonas Jarno
Jonas Jarno

MARKETING OFF-ROAD, OEM, EXPORT

+46 933 144 13

+46 70 237 5793

jonas.jarno@cranab.se

Emelie Ekman
Emelie Ekman

MARKETING COORDINATOR

+46 933 135 52

emelie.ekman@cranab.se

Magnus Hedman
Magnus Hedman

AFTER SALES/ SPARE PARTS MGR.

+46 933 144 09

+46 70 212 0063

magnus.hedman@cranab.se

Kristoffer Ekman
Kristoffer Ekman

AFTER SALES / SPARE PARTS

+46 933 144 19

kristoffer.ekman@cranab.se

Lennart Engström
Lennart Engström

PRODUCTION ENGINEER MANAGER

+46 70 219 51 61

lennart.engstrom@cranab.se

Mikael Obrand
Mikael Obrand

QUALITY AND ENVIRONMENT MANAGER

+46 933-145 85

mikael.obrand@cranab.se

Stellan Eriksson
Mattias Lundström

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

+46 933 145 32

mattias.lundstrom@cranab.se