For further address information, click on the departement name.

Cranab AB

  • 922 82 Vindeln, SWEDEN
  • Phone: +46 0933-135 00

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Cranab staff

We are here to help you. Feel free to contact us by phone or by email.
Our offices are open monday - friday from 7:00 to 16:00. Are you looking for a dealer? Click the button.
See the dealer list
Micael Olsson
Micael Olsson

MARKETING ON-ROAD, EXPORT

+46 933 144 10

+46 70 593 5332

micael.olsson@cranab.se

Håkan Bergh
Håkan Bergh

MARKETING NORDIC COUNTRIES

+46 933 144 12

hakan.bergh@slagkraft.se

Jonas Järnö
Jonas Järnö

MARKETING OFF-ROAD, OEM, EXPORT

+46 933 144 13

+46 70 237 5793

jonas.jarno@cranab.se

Magnus Hedman
Magnus Hedman

AFTER SALES/ SPARE PARTS MGR.

+46 933 144 09

+46 70 212 0063

magnus.hedman@cranab.se

Kristoffer Ekman
Kristoffer Ekman

AFTER SALES / SPARE PARTS

+46 933 144 19

kristoffer.ekman@cranab.se

Stefan Åström
Stefan Åström

SALES, ON-ROAD, SWEDEN

+46 933 14553

+46 72-148 01 65

stefan.astrom@cranab.se

Malin Näslund
Malin Näslund

Planning Manager

+46 933 145 06

malin.nilsson@cranab.se

Mats Ekman
Mats Ekman

Strategic Purchaser

+46 933 145 79

mats.ekman@cranab.se

Lennart Engström
Lennart Engström

PRODUCTION ENGINEER MANAGER

+46 933 145 61

+46 70 219 51 61

lennart.engstrom@cranab.se

Mikael Öbrand
Mikael Öbrand

Manager Environment & Quality

+46 933-145 85

+46 70 234 77 17

mikael.obrand@cranab.se

Mattias Lundström
Mattias Lundström

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

+46 933 145 32

mattias.lundstrom@cranab.se

Torbjörn Tervahauta
Torbjörn Tervahauta

Strategic Purchaser

+46 933 145 33

+46 72 085 20 15

torbjorn.tervahauta@cranab.se

Lars Rudolfsson
Lars Rudolfsson

Production Manager

+46 933 145 04

lars.rudolfsson@cranab.se

Lina Kvedare
Lina Kvedare

Finance Assistant

+46 933 145 38

lina.kvedare@cranab.se

Fredrik Sandberg
Fredrik Sandberg

Property & Maintenance Manager

+46 933 145 49

+46 72 085 89 36

fredrik.sandberg@cranab.se

Henrik Vincent
Fredrik Sandberg

HR and Payroll

+46 933 145 55

henrik.vincent@cranab.se