FaLang translation system by Faboba

Cranab staff

We are here to help you. Feel free to contact us by phone or by email.
Our offices are open monday - friday from 7:00 to 16:00. Are you looking for a dealer? Click the button.
See the dealer list
Inga Zukunft
 
Inga Zukunft

Sales Coordinator

+46 933 135 41

inga.zukunft@cranab.se

Magnus Hedman
 
Magnus Hedman

Sales
Slagkraft all markets
On road cranes, Sweden, Norway, Finland
After Sales manager

+46 933 144 09

+46 70 212 0063

magnus.hedman@cranab.se

Kristoffer Ekman
 
Kristoffer Ekman

AFTER SALES / SPARE PARTS

+46 933 144 19

kristoffer.ekman@cranab.se

Stefan Holgersson
 
Stefan Holgersson

Sales Logistics

+46 933 135 60

stefan.holgersson@cranab.se

Staffan Meijer
 
Staffan Meijer

Director Export Sales

+46 933 145 77

+46 79 585 98 40

staffan.meijer@cranab.se

Malin Näslund
 
Malin Näslund

Planning Manager

+46 933 145 06

malin.nilsson@cranab.se

Mattias Lundström
 
Mattias Lundström

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

+46 933 145 32

mattias.lundstrom@cranab.se

Torbjörn Tervahauta
 
Torbjörn Tervahauta

Strategic Purchaser

+46 933 145 33

+46 72 085 20 15

torbjorn.tervahauta@cranab.se

Lars Rudolfsson
 
Lars Rudolfsson

Production Manager

+46 933 145 04

lars.rudolfsson@cranab.se

Lars Sandström
 
Lars Sandström

Production Management

+46 933 145 70

lars.sandstrom@cranab.se

Fredrik Sandberg
 
Fredrik Sandberg

Property & Maintenance Manager

+46 933 145 49

+46 72 085 89 36

fredrik.sandberg@cranab.se

Henrik Vincent
 
Henrik Vincent

HR and Payroll

+46 933 145 55

henrik.vincent@cranab.se

Peter Sjölund
 
Peter Sjölund

Manager Strategic Sourcing

+46 933 144 10

+46 70 67 44 321

peter.sjolund@cranab.se