For further address information, click on the departement name.

Cranab AB

  • 922 82 Vindeln, SWEDEN
  • Phone: +46 0933-135 00

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Cranab staff

We are here to help you. Feel free to contact us by phone or by email.
Our offices are open monday - friday from 7:00 to 16:00. Are you looking for a dealer? Click the button.
See the dealer list
Micael Olsson
 
Micael Olsson

Sales
Forestry products, all markets
On-Road cranes, Export

+46 933 144 10

+46 70 593 5332

micael.olsson@cranab.se

Magnus Hedman
 
Magnus Hedman

Sales
Slagkraft all markets
On road cranes, Sweden, Norway, Finland
After Sales manager

+46 933 144 09

+46 70 212 0063

magnus.hedman@cranab.se

Kristoffer Ekman
 
Kristoffer Ekman

AFTER SALES / SPARE PARTS

+46 933 144 19

kristoffer.ekman@cranab.se

Mats Ekman
 
Mats Ekman

Strategic Purchaser

+46 933 145 79

mats.ekman@cranab.se

Malin Näslund
 
Malin Näslund

Planning Manager

+46 933 145 06

malin.nilsson@cranab.se

Lennart Engström
 
Lennart Engström

PRODUCTION ENGINEER MANAGER

+46 933 145 61

+46 70 219 51 61

lennart.engstrom@cranab.se

Mikael Öbrand
 
Mikael Öbrand

Manager Environment & Quality

+46 933-145 85

+46 70 234 77 17

mikael.obrand@cranab.se

Mattias Lundström
 
Mattias Lundström

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

+46 933 145 32

mattias.lundstrom@cranab.se

Torbjörn Tervahauta
 
Torbjörn Tervahauta

Strategic Purchaser

+46 933 145 33

+46 72 085 20 15

torbjorn.tervahauta@cranab.se

Lars Rudolfsson
 
Lars Rudolfsson

Production Manager

+46 933 145 04

lars.rudolfsson@cranab.se

Johan Båtsman
 
Johan Båtsman

Production Management

+46 933 145 68

johan.batsman@cranab.se

Lars Sandström
 
Lars Sandström

Production Management

+46 933 145 70

lars.sandstrom@cranab.se

Fredrik Johansson
 
Fredrik Johansson

Production Management

+46 933 135 61

fredrik.johansson@cranab.se

Jörgen Carlén
 
Jörgen Carlén

Production Management

+46 933 14416

+46 70- 665 45 41

jorgen.carlen@cranab.se

Fredrik Sandberg
 
Fredrik Sandberg

Property & Maintenance Manager

+46 933 145 49

+46 72 085 89 36

fredrik.sandberg@cranab.se

Henrik Vincent
 
Henrik Vincent

HR and Payroll

+46 933 145 55

henrik.vincent@cranab.se